HomeWho We AreOur LeadershipOur Ministries

 Our Leadership
To contact a Ministry Coach, please contact Janice Coleman, our WMCC Conference President or contact a coach directly.
Front Row:       Maria Emery, Linda Moore, Lois Miller, Flor Retamal
2nd Row:          Denise Truitt, Laurie Schwalm, Claudia Rojas, Cynthia Petersen,
                          Thelma Lawson, Benita Bush, Sylvia Lindwall, Jan Coleman
3rd Row:          Jacque Swanson, Carlotta Calmease, Ronna Husby, Renee Shepherd
Not Pictured:   Patricia Dinwiddie, Carla Peterson, Genoa Giles
For a complete listing of our Leadership Team, District Liaisons and Ministry Coaches please click here to download a copy.  It is a pleasure serving you!